Sound Spaces 2022 / Call for music / Results / SECTION B (Acousmatic)

Many thanks to the many composers who applied to this year’s call for music. It was really difficult to chose among such great music but finally we’re happy to announce the selected pieces from SECTION B (acousmatic music).

The two selected pieces are:

Ni Zheng – “Abyssal” 
Adam Stanovic – “To US.S..S…”

This two pieces will be played in the Acousmonium at Inter Arts Center in Malmö (Sweden) on the 21st of April during the SOUND SPACES festival 2022 in collaboration with INTONAL festival 2022.

Selection Committee:
Francesco Del Nero
Alessandro Perini

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: